CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA TARAPUR P-201,MIDC INDL. AREA,SARAVALI,BOISAR List of Parent Teacher Executive Committee 2023-24

Sr no	Name of the Members	Name of Student	Class	Designation
1	Sri B.Anilkumar			Chairman
2	Sri Manojawas	Abhimanyu	12 th	Vice-Chairman
3	Smt Rina Das			Secretary
4	Smt Surekha Mabian	Sharanya Mabian	8 th	Joint Secretary
5	Smt Rashmi Gavankar	Atharva Gavankar	11 th	Joint Secretary
6	Smt Rashmi Gharat		1 st	Member(Teacher)
7	Smt Hiteshwari Patil		2 nd	Member(Teacher)
8	Smt Sonali Pauranik		3 rd	Member(Teacher)
9	Smt Vanashri Raut		4^{th}	Member(Teacher)
10	Smt Prajakta More		5 th	Member(Teacher)
11	Ms Seema Yadav		6 th	Member(Teacher)
12	Smt Nitali Sankhe		7 th	Member(Teacher)
13	Smt Nirmala Das		8 th	Member(Teacher)
14	Sri Navin Patil		9 th	Member(Teacher)
15	Smt Sheetal Gharat		10 th	Member(Teacher)
16	Smt Vikas Prajapati		11 th	Member(Teacher)
17	Smt Shefali Jha		12 th	Member(Teacher)
18	Smt Smita Save	Malhar Save	$1^{\rm st}$	Member
19	Sri Kshitij Shah	Kashvi Shah	2 nd	Member
20	Smt Ragi Manesh	Adinath Nair	3 rd	Member
21	Smt Priyanka Girase	Aanandi Girase	4^{th}	Member
22	Smt Ujwala Khandagale	Khushi Khandagale	5 th	Member
23	Smt Seema Nair	Ameya Nair	6 th	Member
24	Sri Rajesh Shetty	Dhruti Shetty	7 th	Member
25	Smt Shilpa Surte	Sai Surte	9 th	Member
26	Sri Ramkrishna Sankargupta	Rakshita	10 th	Member

Mobile No	Signature
9823517700	
9421577916	
7030370075	
9970390586	
8806353601	
9823609957	
9270788886	
7020341152	
9049966499	
9764837943	
7083599195	
7666372988	
9665029743	
9823350124	
9226307882	
7768952265	
7588723410	
8552036797	
9429274737	
9860255636	
9405823287	
8805941494	
7875015940	
8698686277	
9923777932	
9823943979	